Skip to main content
Current Students Section - Advert for Online Fees Payment Services Current Students portal
Ask Ryerson Top 10 Questions
   
e.g., "what programs do you offer?" or "how do i apply?"

Current Students

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 
Upcoming Events & Dates

Fall Term

Friday, October 3 - Final date to officially drop Fall 2014 Undergraduate term class(es) and be eligible for a 50% refund, (if class drop results in a lower fee range)

**Monday, October 13 - Thanksgiving Day – University Closed

Saturday, October 11 to Friday, October 17 - Fall Study Week for all undergraduate programs (except BEng program students), including The Chang School classes on Saturday, October 11.

Tuesday, October 14 to Friday, October 17 - BEng students attend classes.

Saturday, November 1 - First date to apply on RAMSS to graduate in the Spring 2015 Convocation.

Friday, November 14 - Final date to drop Chang School classes (in good Academic Standing) that started between Saturday, September 6 and Saturday September 13, 2014 (no refund of Fall 2014 fees).

Friday, November 14 - Final date to officially drop a Fall undergraduate term class(es) in good Academic Standing (no refund of fees).

Friday, November 14 - Final date to withdraw from an undergraduate program for the Fall 2014 term in good Academic Standing (no refund of Fall 2014 fees).

Monday, November 24, by the end of the business day - Release of Winter 2015 Undergraduate student schedules through RAMSS

Monday, December 1 - Classes end for full- and part-time undergraduate programs. 

Tuesday, December 2 to Saturday, December 13, including Saturday, December 6 and Saturday, December 13 - Fall undergraduate exam period.

Friday, December 5 - Deadline for clearing any Fall 2014 and prior outstanding debt to ensure that Fall 2014 grades are not withheld.

Week of December 8 - The Chang School classes end.

Saturday, December 13 - Official end of term for undergraduate programs.

 


For a complete listing of all important dates, please refer to these publications:

Additional helpful information can be found in the Undergraduate Student Guide.

Undergraduate full-time students enrolled in Chang School classes should consult the Chang School website for refund deadlines.
Bookmark with: Digg Facebook Twitter del.icio.us Newsvine